Weekly View
Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 - Sat. 19 Oct, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Adult Over 40 open Hockey icetime 545-715pm. Click here for more info. (Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Adult over 40 open hockey ice time.   $10 per player.  Full equipment required.  If we get enough players/goaltenders and you want to scrimmage...go for it.   To reserve a spot you can call arena at 303-989-5152 during the day on Saturday or Sunday.

Monday, October 14, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 15 Oct, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Friday, October 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119