Weekly View
Sun. 6 Oct, 2019 - Sat. 12 Oct, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 07, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Friday, October 11, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 12, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119