Weekly View
Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 - Sat. 20 Oct, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 16 Oct, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 18 Oct, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Friday, October 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119