Weekly View
Sun. 2 Sep, 2018 - Sat. 8 Sep, 2018

Sunday, September 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 4 Sep, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 6 Sep, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Friday, September 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119