Weekly View
Sun. 27 May, 2018 - Sat. 2 Jun, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 29 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119