Weekly View
Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 28 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Friday, April 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119