Weekly View
Sun. 21 May, 2017 - Sat. 27 May, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 23 May, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 25 May, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Friday, May 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119