Weekly View
Sun. 14 May, 2017 - Sat. 20 May, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 16 May, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 18 May, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Friday, May 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119