Weekly View
Sun. 7 May, 2017 - Sat. 13 May, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 9 May, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 11 May, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Friday, May 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119