Weekly View
Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 8 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 4 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 6 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Friday, April 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 700-830pm (Sat. 8 Apr, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 for reservation after noon. $15. Full Equipment.  Limited to 20 skaters.  Goaltenders may sign up 2 weeks in advance.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119