Weekly View
Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 - Sat. 1 Apr, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 28 Mar, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 30 Mar, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Friday, March 31, 2017

Over 40 Adult Hockey 845-1015pm Reserve a spot (Fri. 31 Mar, 2017 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Drop in Hockey run by the over 40 League.  YOU MUST call 303-502-4544 to secure a spot to play.

Over 40 Adult Hockey 845-1015pm Reserve a spot (Fri. 31 Mar, 2017 8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)

Drop in Hockey run by the over 40 League.  YOU MUST call 303-502-4544 to secure a spot to play.

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 700-830pm (Sat. 1 Apr, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 for reservation after noon. $15. Full Equipment.  Limited to 20 skaters.  Goaltenders may sign up 2 weeks in advance.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119