Flat View
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 1 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 3 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 8 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 10 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 15 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 17 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 22 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 24 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 29 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119