Flat View
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 700-830pm (Sat. 1 Apr, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 for reservation after noon. $15. Full Equipment.  Limited to 20 skaters.  Goaltenders may sign up 2 weeks in advance.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 4 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 6 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 700-830pm (Sat. 8 Apr, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 for reservation after noon. $15. Full Equipment.  Limited to 20 skaters.  Goaltenders may sign up 2 weeks in advance.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 11 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 700-830pm (Sat. 15 Apr, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 for reservation after noon. $15. Full Equipment.  Limited to 20 skaters.  Goaltenders may sign up 2 weeks in advance.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 18 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 20 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 700-830pm (Sat. 22 Apr, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 for reservation after noon. $15. Full Equipment.  Limited to 20 skaters.  Goaltenders may sign up 2 weeks in advance.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 25 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 27 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We always have goaltenders.             

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Adult Drop In Hockey 700-830pm (Sat. 29 Apr, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 for reservation after noon. $15. Full Equipment.  Limited to 20 skaters.  Goaltenders may sign up 2 weeks in advance.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119