Flat View
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 5 Nov, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Adult Drop In Hockey 1130am-1pm (Tue. 26 Nov, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Call 303-989-5152 after midnight to reserve a spot. Leave your name and phone number on the recorder. $10. Full equipment. We make every effort to have goaltenders.   If you are a goaltender get on our list. Goaltenders never pay for drop-in.        

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Foothills Ice Arena
2250 S. Old Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO
80227
Telephone: 303-986-4119